A parish of the Diocese of Owensboro located in Whitesville, Kentucky

Parish Staff

PastorFr. Brian J. Robyroby042569@gmail.com
Associate PastorFr. Jamie Dennisjames.dennis@pastoral.org
Administrative AssistantDebbie Auddebbie.aud4211@gmail.com
Director of Faith FormationCarrie Howardchoward522@gmail.com
Director of MusicDavid Morrisdavidfiddlemorris@gmail.com
Business ManagerSeth Dantsdsmwcc@gmail.com
Director of MaintenanceEmet Barnett, Jr.Emett.barnett@trinityhs.com
CaretakerCarolyn Rogerscarolyn7800@gmail.com

Catholic Schools Staff

Trinity High School Principal
Ben Morrisben.morris@trinityhs.com
St. Mary of the Woods School PrincipalEmily Hernandezemily.hernandez@stmarywoods.com
Guidance CounselorHeather Howardheather.howard@stmarywoods.com
Director of Advancement & AdmissionsAnna McDanielanna.mcdaniel@trinityhs.com
Athletic Director
Trinity High School
Emmalee Richesonemmalee.richeson@stmarywoods.com
Administrative Assistant
Trinity High School
Sue Howesue.howe@trinityhs.com
Administrative Assistant St. Mary of the WoodsChristina Huffchristina.huff@stmarywoods.com
Cafeteria ManagerDavida Wrightcafe@stmarywoods.com

Horn Community Center Staff

Director of Horn Community CenterJanetta Bookerbookerjanetta58@gmail.com
Center CaretakerStacey Robertssjroberts2003@yahoo.com

Parish Council

Terra KnightChairtknight@thkllp.com
Tara KirkpatrickVice Chairtkirkpatrick@thkllp.com
Jessica MorrisSecetaryjessica.morris@daviess.Kyschools.us
Mark DorthWorship/Spiritual Lifemdorth@trueblue.com
Chris CoomesFinance, Building & Groundschris.coomes@kcc.com
Emily PayneEducation/Formationemily.payne43@yahoo.com
Sheila NashSocial Justice/Outreachnash.sheila@gmail.com
Tim EdgeFamily/Social Life67timedge@gmail.com
Chad MillsStewardshipchad@ualocal633.org